top of page

Privacy Policy

 

We receive, collect and store any information you enter on our website or otherwise provide to us. In addition, we collect the Internet Protocol (IP) address used to connect your computer to the Internet, your login information, email address, password, computer and connection type, and purchase history. We may use software programs to measure and collect session data, including page response times, length of visits to particular pages, information about page interactions, and methods used to navigate to another page. We also collect personally identifiable information (including name, email, password, messages), payment information (including credit card information), comments, feedback, product reviews, recommendations, and information related to your personal profile.

 

How do we collect information?

When you make a transaction on our website, as part of the process, we collect the personal information you provide to us, such as your name, address and email address. Your personal data will only be used for the specific purposes mentioned above.

 

Why do we collect such personal information?

  1. to provide and operate services;

  2. to provide our users with ongoing customer support and technical support;

  3. to be able to contact our visitors and users with general or personalized service-related communications and advertisements;

  4. to create aggregated statistical data and other aggregated and/or inferred non-personal information that we or our business partners may use to provide and improve our respective services; 

  5. to comply with all applicable laws and regulations.

 

How do we store, use, share and disclose the personal information of your website visitors?

Our business is hosted on the Wix.com platform. Wix.com provides us with the online platform through which we can sell our products and services to you. Your data may be stored through Wix.com's data stores, databases, and general applications. They store your data on servers that are protected by a firewall. 

All direct payment gateways offered by Wix.com and used by our company comply with PCI DSS standards established by the PCI Security Standards Council, a joint effort of brands such as Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover. The PCI DSS standards ensure that our online store and its service providers handle credit card information securely.

How do we communicate with our website visitors?

We may contact you to inform you about your account, to troubleshoot your account, to resolve a dispute, to collect fees or amounts owed, to seek your opinion through surveys or questionnaires, to send updates about our business, or if otherwise necessary to contact you to enforce our user agreement, applicable national law and any agreement we have with you. For these purposes, we may contact you by email, telephone, text messages and post.

 

How do we use cookies and other tracking tools?

Informing our visitors about cookies

 

Cookies and our Wix website

Cookies are small pieces of data that are stored on a website visitor's browser. Cookies are generally used to keep track of which settings users have selected and which actions they have taken on a website.

In accordance with data protection regulations, you must inform your visitors that you use cookies on your website. This can be done by including a section about your website's cookies in your privacy policy. Be sure to provide details about the types of cookies your website uses. More information about drawing up a privacy policy.

You can also use the Wix Privacy Center to add a cookie banner to your website. This gives your website visitors the option to accept or decline non-essential cookies on your website. 

Wix uses cookies for important reasons, such as:

< >to provide a great experience for your visitors and customers; to identify your registered members (users who have registered on your website); to monitor and analyze the performance, operation and effectiveness of the Wix platform; to ensure that our secure platform can be used safely.

Types of cookies

In general, the cookies that are initially placed on your Wix website can be categorized as essential cookies. However, given that our platform allows you to add multiple components, codes, third-party applications, etc., your website may contain other types of cookies that may require specific settings.

You can see which cookies we place on Wix websites in the table below:

Cookies essentials.png

On the following links you will find more information about how to access the cookie settings in the different browsers:

·     cookie settings in Firefox

·     cookie settings in Internet Explorer

·     cookie settings in Google Chrome

·     cookie settings in Safari (OS X)

·     cookie settings in Safari (iOS)

·     cookie settings in Android

Use the following link to opt out of the Google Analytics tracking tool on all websites: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

 

 

How can our website visitors withdraw their consent?

If you wish that we no longer process your data, please contact us at info@delisol.be

 

Privacy Policy Updates

We reserve the right to change this privacy policy at any time, so please review it regularly. Changes and explanations will take effect as soon as they are posted on the website. If we make material changes to this policy, we will notify you here so that you are aware of what information we collect and how and under what circumstances we may use and/or disclose it.  

 

 

Questions and your contact details

If you wish to access or correct, amend or delete the personal information you have provided to us, please contact us at info@delisol.be

bottom of page

top of page

Politique de confidentialité

Nous recevons, collectons et stockons toutes les informations que vous saisissez sur notre site web ou que vous nous fournissez de toute autre manière. De plus, nous collectons l'adresse de protocole Internet (IP) utilisée pour connecter votre ordinateur à l'Internet ; l'identifiant ; l'adresse électronique ; le mot de passe ; les informations relatives à l'ordinateur et à la connexion et l'historique des achats. Nous pouvons utiliser des outils logiciels pour mesurer et recueillir des informations sur les sessions, notamment les temps de réponse des pages, la durée des visites de certaines pages, les informations sur l'interaction des pages et les méthodes utilisées pour quitter la page. Nous recueillons également des informations personnelles identifiables (notamment le nom, l'adresse électronique, le mot de passe, les communications) ; les détails de paiement (notamment les informations relatives à la carte de crédit), les commentaires, les réactions, les évaluations de produits, les recommandations et le profil personnel.

Comment recueillons-nous les informations ?

Lorsque vous effectuez une transaction sur notre site Web, nous recueillons, dans le cadre du processus, les informations personnelles que vous nous communiquez, telles que votre nom, votre adresse et votre adresse électronique. Vos informations personnelles ne seront utilisées que pour les raisons spécifiques mentionnées ci-dessus.

Pourquoi recueillons-nous ces informations personnelles ?

Nous recueillons ces informations non personnelles et personnelles aux fins suivantes :

  1. Pour fournir et exploiter les services ;

  2. Pour fournir à nos utilisateurs une assistance à la clientèle et un support technique continus ;

  3. Pour pouvoir contacter nos visiteurs et utilisateurs avec des avis généraux ou personnalisés liés au service et des messages promotionnels ;

  4. Pour créer des données statistiques agrégées et d'autres informations non personnelles agrégées et/ou déduites, que nous ou nos partenaires commerciaux pouvons utiliser pour fournir et améliorer nos services respectifs ; 

  5. Pour nous conformer à toutes les lois et réglementations applicables.

 

De quelle manière stockons, utilisons, partageons et divulguons-nous les informations personnelles des visiteurs de votre site ?

Notre entreprise est hébergée sur la plateforme Wix.com. Wix.com nous fournit la plateforme en ligne qui nous permet de vous vendre nos produits et services. Vos données peuvent être stockées par le biais du stockage de données de Wix.com, des bases de données et des applications générales de Wix.com. Ils stockent vos données sur des serveurs sécurisés derrière un pare-feu. 

 


Toutes les passerelles de paiement direct proposées par Wix.com et utilisées par notre société respectent les normes définies par PCI-DSS, gérées par le conseil de normalisation pour la sécurité des données de l'ICP, qui est un effort conjoint de marques comme Visa, MasterCard, American Express et Discover. Les exigences de PCI-DSS permettent de garantir la sécurité du traitement des informations relatives aux cartes de crédit par notre magasin et ses prestataires de services.

Comment communiquons-nous avec les visiteurs de notre site ?

Nous pouvons vous contacter pour vous informer sur votre compte, pour résoudre des problèmes liés à votre compte, pour résoudre un litige, pour percevoir des frais ou des sommes dues, pour recueillir votre opinion par le biais d'enquêtes ou de questionnaires, pour envoyer des mises à jour sur notre société, ou si cela s'avère nécessaire pour vous contacter afin de faire respecter notre contrat d'utilisation, les lois nationales applicables et tout accord que nous pouvons avoir avec vous. À ces fins, nous pouvons vous contacter par courrier électronique, téléphone, SMS et courrier postal.

 

Comment utilisons-nous les cookies et autres outils de suivi ?

Informer nos visiteurs sur les cookies

 

Les cookies et notre site Wix

Les cookies sont de petits éléments de données stockés sur le navigateur d'un visiteur du site. Ils sont généralement utilisés pour garder une trace des paramètres que les utilisateurs ont sélectionnés et des actions qu'ils ont effectuées sur un site.

Conformément à la réglementation sur la confidentialité des données, vous devez informer vos visiteurs que vous utilisez des cookies sur votre site. Cela peut se faire en ajoutant une section sur les cookies de votre site dans votre politique de confidentialité. Veillez à inclure des détails sur les types de cookies utilisés par votre site. En savoir plus sur la création d'une politique de confidentialité.

Vous pouvez également utiliser le Wix Privacy Center pour ajouter une bannière de cookies sur votre site. Cela donne aux visiteurs de votre site la possibilité d'accepter ou de refuser les cookies non essentiels sur votre site. 

Wix utilise des cookies pour des raisons importantes, telles que :

< >Pour offrir une excellente expérience à vos visiteurs et clients. Pour identifier vos membres inscrits (utilisateurs qui se sont inscrits sur votre site). Pour surveiller et analyser les performances, le fonctionnement et l'efficacité de la plateforme Wix. Pour garantir que l’utilisation de notre plateforme est sécurisée et sûre. 

Types de cookies

En général, les cookies qui sont initialement placés sur votre site Web Wix peuvent être classés dans la catégorie des cookies essentiels. Cependant, étant donné que notre plateforme vous donne la possibilité d'ajouter de multiples composants, des codes, des applications tierces... et ainsi de suite, votre site Web peut inclure d'autres types de cookies qui pourraient nécessiter des paramètres spécifiques.

Consultez le tableau ci-dessous pour savoir quels cookies nous plaçons sur les sites Wix :

Cookies essentials.png

Les liens suivants expliquent comment accéder aux paramètres des cookies dans différents navigateurs :

-       Paramètres des cookies dans Firefox

-       Paramètres des cookies dans Internet Explorer

-       Paramètres des cookies dans Google Chrome

-       Paramètres des cookies dans Safari (OS X)

-       Paramètres des cookies dans Safari (iOS)

-       Paramètres des cookies dans Android

Pour refuser d'être suivi par Google Analytics sur tous les sites Web, consultez ce lien : http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

 

Comment les visiteurs de notre site peuvent-ils retirer leur consentement ?

Si vous ne souhaitez plus que nous traitions vos données, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse info@delisol.be

 

Mises à jour de la politique de confidentialité

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier cette politique de confidentialité à tout moment, nous vous invitons donc à la consulter fréquemment. Les modifications et les clarifications prendront effet immédiatement après leur publication sur le site Web. Si nous apportons des modifications importantes à cette politique, nous vous informerons ici de sa mise à jour, afin que vous sachiez quelles informations nous recueillons, comment nous les utilisons et dans quelles circonstances, le cas échéant, nous les utilisons et/ou les divulguons. 

 

 

Questions et vos coordonnées

Si vous souhaitez accéder, corriger, modifier ou supprimer toute information personnelle que nous détenons à votre sujet, vous êtes invité à nous contacter à l'adresse info@delisol.be

bottom of page